Mermaids - Adult Fitness Mermaids



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eastlink Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins not required, but some are supplied
Eastlink Centre Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fins not required, but some are supplied
Eastlink Centre Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins not required, but some are supplied
Eastlink Centre Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fins not required, but some are supplied
Eastlink Centre Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins not required, but some are supplied
Eastlink Centre Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Sat, Mar. 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Eastlink Centre Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fins are provided
Eastlink Centre Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fins are provided

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started